BAD Karma Volume 1 Hardcover

Bad Karma Volume 1 is a 200-page hardcover comics prose and art collection written by Alex Grecian (Proof Rasputin) Jeremy Haun (Constantine Batwoman) B Clay Moore (Hawaiian Dick JSA Liberty Files The Whistling Skull) and Seth Peck (X-Men) and illustrated by several acclaimed collaborators featuring five separate inter-related creator-owned concepts Hellbent by Peck and Tigh Walker; The Ninth Life of Solomon Gunn by Grecian Haun Moore and Peck with art by Haun; Old Dog by Moore and Christ (Barcode EAN=9781606906699)